Breakfast 101

The Escape

Today I decided to be somewhat adventurous and do a recipe blog post. The last time I tried to do one, It went horribly wrong! However, I’m proud of this one. So here I am presenting you with two quick and easy breakfast meals that I’m hoping will satisfy your taste buds. Ooo In the comment section, share with me your favourite thing to eat in the morning. (I’m in need of more breakfast ideas)

#1

(Strawberry Banana Smoothie)

wpid-2015-03-21-01.55.56-3.jpg.jpeg

      1. You’re going to need five things to make this super delicious strawberry banana smoothie.

– Half a cup of strawberries

– tbsp of honey

-1/4 of plain yogurt

– 1/2 of a banana

– A cup of milk

wpid-wp-1426978644619.jpeg

2. Put all the ingredients into the blender and blend away. You can add a protein shake like I did because I feel like in the morning, it boosts me up…

View original post 164 more words

One comment

  1. snowshoe · · Reply

    will lecture you 102 in a few months! :)

Leave a Reply

