Confirmation of Acceptance

DSC_0501

It’s official. I now begin my journey on the “whaling ship for five plus years” in Pasadena, California. The days are fully packed but I have–at the moment–ground to a full halt. I don’t really feel like doing anything for just a few more days. I read Brecht’s sonnets and stretch and snuggle some more in the blankets and listen to Jack Johnson, and flowers are beginning to bloom in Seoul. The cat at the Museum of Art seems to agree that it is all for the best.

Leave a Reply

