My fave meals this week!

bikinifitsummer

For over a week now I’ve cut out all sugars and sweeteners from my diet and eat more fresh and healthy foods.  I feel a lot better and have already seen great results on the scale! I wanted to share with you some of the meals I have been loving this week, they are super simple but still delicious.

IMG_0776

This meal is so simple and so good! I’ve tossed some asparagus, beef filet, cherry tomatoes, chickpeas, and zucchini in a pan.. a bit of seasoning is all it needed! yum!

IMG_2663

 I love fresh salmon but it’s quite expensive where I live so I don’t have it too often (student budget sucks!). Anyway, I just cooked up some bulgur and some spinach and topped the salmon with dill.

IMG_6862

On Thursday I went out for dinner which does not happen too often.. I went to have Mexican food (my weakness!) and manage…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

