New hobby

There is a particular patch of flowering trees in UCLA that I believe have at least three hummingbird nests. I could watch these tiny critters all day, conditional on that I can sidestep their pooping on time.

My ideal future is very concrete: earn enough to live in a place with a garden full of hummingbird-attracting flowers, chimes, and a bird-feeder, and earn enough to actually enjoy an occasional teatime in accompanied by a hummingbird or two. Actually, this is more difficult because the hummingbirds only live in the Americas—I guess that means I have to prove my worth enough to get a job in the U.S.

 

 

Leave a Reply

